Term Dates


Term Dates

2021/2022 Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term
Term Begins Monday 6 September 2021 for years 1 - 6
Monday 13 September 2021 for Reception
Tuesday 4 January 2022 Tuesday 19 April 2022
Half Term 20-29 October 2021 14-18 February 2022 30 May-3 June 2022
Inset Day (school closed) Monday 1 November 2021  Monday 21 February 2022  
End of Term (half day) Friday 17 December 2021 Friday 1 April 2022 Friday 22 July 2022

 

 

2022/2023 Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term
Term Begins

Monday 5 September 2022

(Reception TBC) 

Wednesday 4 January 2023  Monday 17 April 2023 
Inset day (school closed) 20 - 21 October 2022   Friday 26 May 2023 
Half Term 24 - 28 October 2022 13 - 17 February 2023 29 May - 2 June 2023 
Inset Day (school closed) Friday 2 December 2022  Monday 20 February 2023   
End of Term (half day) Friday 16 December 2022 Friday 31 March 2023  Friday 21 July 2023 

 

Padding hv

Margin hv

Background

Container

Title